Our team combines expertise in technology, business, finance, offshore and environmental policy. Together, we deliver an integrated approach on accelerating marine energy solutions. Our board consists of representatives from the marine energy industry, knowledge institutes and the public and private sectors.


Benjamin Lehner


Miranda Jonker


Simon Stark


Yuki Esser

Head of Operations

Anton Schaap

Technology & Standards Advisor

Koen Donkers

Business & Innovation Advisor

Ewa Spiesz

Business & Innovation Advisor

Sander des Tombe

Marine Energy Ambassador

Astrid Groot

Marketing & Communications Advisor

Uyen Phuong Le

Event Manager

Aida Sutopo

Business Data Analyst

Sarah Kluge

Stakeholder & Data Analyst

Hinne van der Zant

Data Analyst


Annette Augustijn

Chairman of the Board

Eric van den Eijnden

Board Member

Pieter Hack

Board Member

Luc Hamilton

Board Member